Academics » Faculty


College Unbound Faculty Roster
(as of February 2018)


Alexandrina Agloro

Ph.D in Communication from University of Southern California

Karen Allen Baxter

M.S. in Arts Management from Lesley University

Valerie Bodet

M.S. in Forestry from Yale University

Adam Bush

Ph.D in American Studies and Ethnicity from University of Southern California

Erica Butcher

Ph.D in Mass Communication from Ohio University

Siri Colom

Ph.D in Sociology from UC Berkeley

Charles Christopher Dickson

M.Div. in Education, Peacebuilding, & Human Rights from Emory University

Cristian Flores Garcia

MFA in Creative Writing, University of California Riverside


Shawn E. Judge
M.S. in Organizational Effectiveness and Leadership from Charter Oak State College/College Unbound

Mike King

Ph.D in Sociology from the University of California Santa Cruz

Nicholas Longo

Ph.D in Education from the University of Minnesota

Keith Morton

Ph.D in American Studies from the University of Minnesota

Raymond Neirinckx

M.A. in Community Economic Development from Southern New Hampshire University

Pegah Rahmanian

M.A. in Sociology from Wright State University

Micah Salkind, PhD

Ph.D in American Studies from Brown University

John Saltmarsh

Ph.D in American History from Boston University

Mary Celeste Slusser

M.Ed American InterContinental University

Jamie Uretsky

MFA from Savannah College of Art and Design

Vinnie Velazquez
M.S. in Organizational Management and Leadership Springfield College

Michael Walker
Doctoral Candidate at University of Massachusetts Boston

Julia Jordan Zachery
Ph.D in Political Science from the University of Connecticut